|police one accredited courses||0.88||0.3||4732||12|
Additional PoliceOne Academy online training courses can be accepted for elective training with Department level approval. Maryland – Can be used to fulfill all the 18 hours of MD Police Standards and Training Commission required annual training.What is PoliceOne Academy?
PoliceOne Academy is a SCCJA certified training provider and can be used to fulfill the 40 hours of South Carolina Criminal Justice Academy in-service training required every three years. Are you looking for a way to meet SCCJA training requirements while saving the time, money and hassle associated with in-person training and manual documentation?How many NCP certified courses does PoliceOne Academy offer?
PoliceOne Academy offers 39 NCP certified courses covering high-liability law enforcement topics. Get more details and see the full list of courses here. PoliceOne Academy is approved to provide 13 courses for 911 employees to complete 17 of the 24 hours of continuing education required every 2 years through the Michigan State Police 911 Committee.How often are PoliceOne Academy courses reported to TCOLE?
These courses are reported directly to TCOLE every 24 hours through an API. Utah – Can be used to fulfill the required 40 hours of annual in-service training with Department level approval. Vermont – PoliceOne Academy’s courses are recognized by the State of Vermont’s Criminal Justice Training Council.